Acura
Acura of the Rio Grande Valley
1201 East Expressway 83
Sales: (956) 435-7063

Website | Inventory
Jaguar
Jaguar San Juan Texas
601 E Expressway 83
Sales: (956) 702-8888

Website | Inventory
Land Rover
Land Rover San Juan Texas
601 E Expressway 83
Sales: (956) 702-8888

Website | Inventory

How Are We Doing?

Did we earn your high marks today? We are dedicated to providing the best selection and service and are always looking for ways to further improve.

With that said, we depend on feedback from our customers. We hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
134 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lindsey M., Grosse Pointe, MI 02 Sep 2015
Absolutely the best customer experience possible with this MB dealership.  I live in San Antonio and they are 4 hours away - yet I have never had a more pleasant, simple, fun and helpful buying experience with a vehicle.  From initial inquiry to filling out the paperwork on my kitchen counter, it ...was above 5 star!  George Elizondo and his team, with Paul the awesome delivery driver who brought my vehicle to my driveway - were amazing, responsive, kind, and addressed every need (and more).  I'd recommend them to everyone!!  Thanks again MB SJ. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mike M., San Antonio, TX 31 Aug 2015
Mercedes of San Juan is second to none, top notch dedication to customer service on all levels.  Our sales experience was amazing and unmatched by the dozens of other vehicles I've acquired over the years.  From the owners all the way down to the porters, our overall experiences with this dealer h...as been incredible.  They even delivered our vehicle to our driveway 300 miles away from the dealer in a state-of-the-art trailer!  My wife and I will only buy future vehicles from this ownership as they own multiple brands. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jay R., Apopka, FL 23 Jul 2015
I was very reluctant to bring in my 2008 c350 as I often hear that mechanics can often do service b for a lot less than the price at the Mercedes dealership. Keeping the integrity and resale value of my vehicle in mind, I decided to bring it in. I was very impressed with the staff at Mercedes San Ju...an. To begin with, they are very attentive and make sure you feel welcome from the second you arrive. I also was provided with a complementary glk 350 for the day while they worked on my car which was convenient as I didn't have to make arrangements for transportation. Finally, I was surprised when they drive up with my freshly washed and vacuumed car. The staff providing services above and beyond my expectations coupled with the security of having had service done at the dealership made the decision a good one overall. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Courtney R., Edinburg, TX 06 Dec 2014
After buying your vehicle, what's important is the service you receive after.  Mercedes Benz-San Juan has a superb service department.  From Aaron, who usually greets you when you arrive; to Beto or Juan Carlos who make sure your vehicle is taken care of; to Melissa who arranges your loaner, you c...an rest assured that your vehicle will be in good hands.  Priscilla Ramos also helps make sure your visit to the service department is a smooth one.  They are a great team.  When looking to purchase your vehicle, many sales professionals are ready to help you, but my go-to person is Joe Franco.  Also, the finance director, Art Figueroa, is very professional, and he is very good at what he does.  Mercedes Benz of San Juan is the only place from which I would buy a vehicle in the Rio Grande Valley. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nick S., Houston, TX 20 Dec 2013
Very, very good service. Sprinter line up present. Parts and fluids that meet mb specs are better than most places but sill overpriced than buying online Mercedes parts.
5 rate
Yelp
Heather Cormier 03 Apr 2016
I would like to thank all the wonderful people there, I was able to get a vehicle I absolutely love. The customer service we received was absolutely amazing all the way through the process! It was way beyond more than I expected ! They are amazing people there! I would highly recommend them to fri...ends & family!! Show more
5 rate
Daniel Garza 19 Feb 2014
I purchased a 2014 E350 Coupe from Mercedes Benz of San Juan. They took customer service to a whole new level. MB of San Juan's signature service is something you guys need to experience. It is a wonderful feeling to know that these guys really care about you as a customer. As a business owner, I kn...ow how important customer service is.... therefore when I see people going out of their way not just to sell me a car but to make a long term customer and to make sure that I am satisfied... I am impressed! Let me describe to you what MB of San Juan did for me: They sold me a new 2014 E350 fully loaded and they brought the vehicle to my house which is a little distance away from their dealership. When they arrived, the car looked like it was arriving in a "Mercedes Benz Santa Claus transportation vehicle" A specialized Mercedes Benz Staff Member was available to provide vehicle detailed training, including operation of vehicle, and they took photos for the special occasion. Now this is a new type of service that I was not expecting. If you want to impress someone special call Mercedes Benz of San Juan Texas.... they will take care of you. Thank you guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rmorado 24 Dec 2015
Just bought a 2013 Glk350 from salesperson Joe Trevino at Mercedes Benz of San Juan, Tx. I was truly satisfied with his professionalism and all dealership staff. I will recommend Mercedes Benz of San Juan to anyone interested in buying the brand.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennie Fonseca Ruiz 05 Nov 2015
Love the service here ,way much better than other dealership. I love love love my new car, I recommend anyone trying to look for a new car to go test drive one, you won't be disappointed look for Josh Fonseca.
5 rate
Alice Hawes/David Cawthon 20 Dec 2015
Very pleasant to work with. Seemed a little disorganized, as the loaner car for us disappeared and another needed to be found and then gassed up. In addition loaner car had malfunctioning rear lights. Not sure whose fault this was, seemed like a lot of folks walking around doing nothing. We will ret...urn, should another repair be needed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Contact

Sales Showroom (956) 435-7063
  • Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Service (956) 435-7723
  • Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Parts (956) 435-7636
  • Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Customer Care Center (956) 475-3810
  • Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sales (877) 653-5206
  • Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Service (956) 702-8888
  • Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parts (956) 702-8888
  • Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sales (888) 559-8739
  • Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Service (888) 607-5255
  • Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Parts (888) 820-5617
  • Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.