Acura
Acura of the Rio Grande Valley
1201 East Expressway 83
Sales: (956) 435-7063

Website | Inventory
Jaguar
Jaguar San Juan Texas
601 E Expressway 83
Sales: (956) 702-8888

Website | Inventory
Land Rover
Land Rover San Juan Texas
601 E Expressway 83
Sales: (956) 702-8888

Website | Inventory

How Are We Doing?

Did we earn your high marks today? We are dedicated to providing the best selection and service and are always looking for ways to further improve.

With that said, we depend on feedback from our customers. We hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
134 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Heather Cormier 03 Apr 2016
I would like to thank all the wonderful people there, I was able to get a vehicle I absolutely love. The customer service we received was absolutely amazing all the way through the process! It was way beyond more than I expected ! They are amazing people there! I would highly recommend them to fri...ends & family!! Show more
5 rate
Jesse Colin 26 Mar 2016
This is such an amazing place, the staff is wholeheartedly genuine, their service and professionalism exceeded every expectation. The 5-Star service received from Joseph Cavazos, Alfonso Cavazos, George Elizondo and Joe Colin was downright exceptional! Thank you for everything!
5 rate
IrisSanchez98 27 Dec 2015
Attentive to your personal requests as well as your vehicle's needs to keep you safe & your vehicle in top performance is what I find when I take my vehicle to MB of San Juan with JUAN C HDZ!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rmorado 24 Dec 2015
Just bought a 2013 Glk350 from salesperson Joe Trevino at Mercedes Benz of San Juan, Tx. I was truly satisfied with his professionalism and all dealership staff. I will recommend Mercedes Benz of San Juan to anyone interested in buying the brand.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alice Hawes/David Cawthon 20 Dec 2015
Very pleasant to work with. Seemed a little disorganized, as the loaner car for us disappeared and another needed to be found and then gassed up. In addition loaner car had malfunctioning rear lights. Not sure whose fault this was, seemed like a lot of folks walking around doing nothing. We will ret...urn, should another repair be needed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ernie m 19 Dec 2015
From the moment you arrive service is the finest.the service adviser juan hernandez was friendly and very curtious.live in houston but look forward to my next service if down south.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jerry1967 10 Dec 2015
The staff is always amazing and friendly.we love coming service is awesome. Thank You.Look forward to seeing you next time our GLK 350 needs service.
5 rate
DealerRater
JenRN1 09 Dec 2015
I received impeccable service from my salesman Ricardo Gonzalez. He went above and beyond with customer service. He is knowledgeable, prompt, friendly, energetic, and followed through with every detail even after the sale! The staff helped facilitate the sale quickly and promptly. They acknowledge t...he value of the customers time. I will definitely return as a customer. The dealership is also kid friendly. All the staff made the kids feel special and part of the purchase. They offered goodies and Starbucks hot chocolate. They were happy troopers to say the least. That makes a happy mommy! Thank MB of San Juan! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Adriana Ana Garcia 08 Dec 2015
Excellent service. People are so nice. Since I bought my car, I have not had any problem I have brought the car fur the butler service which is an excellent one. Overall, I am so happy that I came to this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly 02 Dec 2015
I want to thank Brandon Dahlman for taking his time to assist me, and yet also not waste my time. Although I was purchasing a CPO car that probably didn't have much room for profit, I was treated the same as if I was purchasing a brand new G Wagon or S class. I have purchased 5 autos in the last 2 y...ears, and Mercedes of San Juan is the only Valley dealership I will purchase from. They have honest deals, great people, great perks, and fantastic service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Contact

Sales Showroom (956) 435-7063
  • Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Service (956) 435-7723
  • Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Parts (956) 435-7636
  • Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Customer Care Center (956) 475-3810
  • Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sales (877) 653-5206
  • Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Service (956) 702-8888
  • Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parts (956) 702-8888
  • Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sales (888) 559-8739
  • Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Service (888) 607-5255
  • Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Parts (888) 820-5617
  • Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.